ABOUT US
LOCATIONS & SCHEDULES
CLASS FEES & DESCRIPTIONS
WHITE SWAN EVENTS
SPACE RENTALS
TRAVELS & RETREAT
TRAININGS
MASSAGE & REIKI
STAFF
COMMUNITY CLASSES
CONTACT US
STORE
MICHELE'S BLOG
HOME











SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER
 

 

Swan River Yoga Staff

 

Michele Baker; Foundermichele

Events Coordinator.
Teacher Training Director.
Bhakti Caravan.


michelle@swanriveryoga.com

 

 


keith

 

Keith Porteous

Co-owner of Swan River Yoga, Manager

keith@swanriveryoga.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


haiyan

 

Haiyan Khan

General Manger and Co-owner of Swan River Community Center:
Yoga and Seva

-Haiyan is very excited about Swan Rivers Arabi Seva project. At our Arabi studio we try and embody the concept of SEVA ( selfless service) as we learn to walk the path of Karma Yoga. We see how this beautiful practice may benefit so many who otherwise maynot be able to afford this. This center is about giving and giving back knowing we have received so much.
So come join us at this amazing location.


haiyan@swanriveryoga.com

 



Brigitte Martin

Boutique Manager and Owner of Blue Moon Yoga Boutique

-Blue Moon Boutique is located in the Swan River Yoga Studios. It is a trendy lifestyle boutique specializing in fashionable clothing and unique accessories. Blue Moon Boutique offers those special clothing items that can take you from a wonderful yoga workout, to running errands, and even out for a social event. Brands Include: Hard Tail Forever, American Apparel, Language, Manduka, Natalie B Jewelry, Natalie P Feather Accessories, apparel, jewelry, and literature by local artists, Botanical Creations sage and Incense, GT's Kombucha.

brigitte@swanriveryoga.com


Evan Cacioppo

Information and Schedule Manager

-Evan is very honored to be a part of the Swan River Yoga staff since December of 2010. She is humbled to be of service to Michele and Keith so that they may carry out their own Divine Work.

evan@swanriveryoga.com


Mary Glackmeyer

Events Manager, Front Desk Manager and Teacher Training Assistant

 

mary@swanriveryoga.com

 


Jim Baird

Building Manager at Swan River Yoga Marigny

- Jim first fell in love with Hatha Yoga many years ago, but it took the events surrounding Katrina to ignite his passion. Under the watchful eye of his teacher, Michele Baker, his practice blossomed and he realized his path was to share his joy with others. Jim welcomes the Marigny studio into his heart, home and business (Feelings Cafe') and promises to try and make everyone feel at home.

jim@swanriveryoga.com


Kelly Haas

Communications Manager and Public Relations

kelly@swanriveryoga.com


Fritz Westenberger

Building Manager and Graphi Designer

fritz@swanriveryoga.com


Thomas Q. Sims

Workstudy and Satvic Space Manager

thomasqsims@swanriveryoga.com


Lindsey Crow

Swan River Yoga To You Manager

Lindsey@swanriveryoga.com


Tim Vanderkamp

Swan River Yoga To You Manager

tim@swanriveryoga.com


Angela Sealy

Website Designer

New Website Coming December 2013!

angela@swanriveryoga.com


Good Karma Prasad Cafe